Greenland: North Atlantic Odyssey
 
14 DAYS
Star Pride
Reykjavik to Montreal
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,605 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Reykjavik TO Montreal 14 days on Star Pride X
Please note: The ports in this itinerary have been updated as of XX/XX/XXXX
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Sep 6
Reykjavik
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 9
Prince Christian Sound
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Qaqortoq
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Sep 11
Narsaq
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
Nanortalik
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
Tasermiut Fjord Scenic Cruising
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Sep 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 15
St. Anthony
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
Bonne Bay / Woody Point
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Havre
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sun Sep 18
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Sep 19
Quebec City
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Montreal
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: