Sicilian Splendors
 
10 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Rome
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $5,989 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 1
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Catania
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Valletta
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 5
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gozo
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Porto Empedocle
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lipari
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sorrento
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Amalfi
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Rome
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Location
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$155
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$239
PRICE$209
PRICE$189
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$629
PRICE$945
PRICE$419
PRICE$525
PRICE$259
PRICE$129
PRICE$59
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$189
PRICE$149
PRICE$125
PRICE$209
PRICE$105
PRICE$185
PRICE$55
PRICE$85
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$109
PRICE$3,675
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$209
PRICE$1,319
PRICE$1,209
PRICE$889
PRICE$999
PRICE$419
PRICE$365
PRICE$105
PRICE$129
PRICE$145
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$105
PRICE$169
PRICE$85
PRICE$1,679
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$155
PRICE$155
PRICE$219