Delphi & Meteora: Grecian Antiquities Cruise Tour
 
13 DAYS
Wind Star
Athens to Athens
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $9,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $9,989 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed May 4
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Nafplio
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 7
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 7
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Ermoupoli
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Patmos
Watersports Platform: 
Tue May 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rhodes
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 11
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Agios Nikolaos
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 12
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 13
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Monemvasia
Watersports Platform: 
Sat May 14
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Location
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
PRICE$179
PRICE$229
PRICE$169
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$249
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$599
PRICE$135
PRICE$899
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$839
PRICE$889
PRICE$259
PRICE$105
PRICE$155
PRICE$945
PRICE$839
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$75
PRICE$159
PRICE$219
PRICE$155
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$1,799
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,625
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$315
PRICE$119
PRICE$139
PRICE$165
PRICE$125
PRICE$159
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680
PRICE$125
PRICE$125