Star Collector: Reefs & Rainforests: The Caribbean, Colombia, Panama & Costa Rica via the Panama Canal
 
18 DAYS
Wind Star
Bridgetown to Puerto Caldera
Departure Date:
Cruise only from $4,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $5,921 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 23
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 28
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Kralendijk
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Willemstad
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 30
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Oranjestad
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 2
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cartegena
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 4
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Colón
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 5
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Panama Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 5
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 6
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Isla Parida
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Dec 9
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Golfo Dulce
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Quepos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 11
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Puerto Caldera
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Location
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$89
PRICE$239
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$259
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$49
PRICE$169
PRICE$55
PRICE$35
PRICE$69
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$45
PRICE$299
PRICE$119
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$59
PRICE$55
PRICE$49
PRICE$65
PRICE$149
PRICE$345
PRICE$325
PRICE$149
PRICE$139
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$185
PRICE$109
PRICE$155
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$525
PRICE$55
PRICE$99
PRICE$259
PRICE$179
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$145
CALL for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$109
PRICE$129
PRICE$165
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$135
PRICE$159
PRICE$159