Caribbean Pleasures
 
11 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to St. Maarten
Departure Date:
Cruise only from $2,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $3,668 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 28
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Charlestown
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Roseau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 31
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bequia
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 1
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mayreau
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 2
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
St. George's
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 3
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Bridgetown
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Pigeon Island
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Les Saintes
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jan 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gustavia
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jan 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Basseterre
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 8
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Location
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$219
PRICE$89
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$89
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$239
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
PRICE$109
PRICE$89
PRICE$259
PRICE$269
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$49
PRICE$169
PRICE$39
PRICE$165
PRICE$599
PRICE$785
PRICE$339
PRICE$399
PRICE$139
PRICE$69
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$179
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
CALL for
availability
PRICE$179
PRICE$89
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$69
PRICE$109
PRICE$299
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$169
CALL for
availability