Greenland: North Atlantic Odyssey
 
14 DAYS
Star Pride
Reykjavik to Montreal
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,605 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Sep 6
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Reykjavik
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Prince Christian Sound
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Qaqortoq
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Narsaq
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 12
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Nanortalik
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 12
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tasermiut Fjord Scenic Cruising
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
St. Anthony
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 16
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Bonne Bay / Woody Point
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 17
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Havre
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Montreal
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Location
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$89
PRICE$129
PRICE$629
PRICE$879
PRICE$135
PRICE$79
PRICE$159
PRICE$579
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$179
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$135
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$115
PRICE$89
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$59
PRICE$59
PRICE$69
PRICE$79
PRICE$115
PRICE$75
PRICE$95
PRICE$95
! ITINERARY CHANGE Reykjavik TO Montreal 14 days on Star Pride X
Please note: The ports in this itinerary have been updated as of XX/XX/XXXX
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Sep 6
Reykjavik
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 9
Prince Christian Sound
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Qaqortoq
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Sep 11
Narsaq
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
Nanortalik
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Sep 12
Tasermiut Fjord Scenic Cruising
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Sep 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Sep 15
St. Anthony
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
Bonne Bay / Woody Point
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Havre
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sun Sep 18
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Sep 19
Quebec City
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Montreal
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: