Departure Date:
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Apr 4
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Hong Kong
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 6
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Keelung (Taipei)
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Ishigaki Island
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Miyakojima (Hirara)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:30 PM
Okinawa (Naha)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Amami Island
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 11
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Nagasaki
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Tomonoura
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 13
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Scenic Cruising Seto Inland Sea
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 14
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Osaka
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Tokyo
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Location
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$169
PRICE$159
PRICE$199
PRICE$219
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$199
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$229
PRICE$249
PRICE$249
PRICE$159
PRICE$149
PRICE$129
PRICE$179
PRICE$229
PRICE$199
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$229
PRICE$229
PRICE$229