Star Collector: Culture & Charms of Italy & Croatia
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Rome
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,621 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$7,199USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,621USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$7,399USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,821USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$7,599USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,021USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,399USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,821USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Venice TO Rome 18 days on Wind Surf X
Please note: The ports in this itinerary have been updated as of XX/XX/XXXX
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Wed Sep 28
Venice
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Sep 29
Rovinj
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Sep 30
Split
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Oct 1
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Oct 2
Kotor
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Oct 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Oct 4
Giardini Naxos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Wed Oct 5
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Thu Oct 6
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Oct 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Oct 8
Catania
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Oct 9
Gozo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Oct 10
Valletta
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Oct 11
Porto Empedocle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Oct 12
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Oct 13
Lipari
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Oct 14
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Oct 15
Amalfi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sun Oct 16
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: