Star Collector: Culture & Charms of Italy & Croatia
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Venice
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $6,421 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Last Minute Cruise Deals

Our lowest fares for cruises departing soon! Pack your bags NOW!

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
?
Cruise only
from
$4,999USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,421USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$5,799USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $7,221USD per guest
+ $351Additional Taxes
Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Rome TO Venice 18 days on Wind Surf X
Please note: The ports in this itinerary have been updated as of XX/XX/XXXX
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue May 31
Rome
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jun 1
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Jun 2
Catania
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Jun 3
Valletta
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Jun 4
Gozo
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jun 5
Porto Empedocle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jun 6
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Jun 7
Lipari
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Jun 8
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Jun 9
Amalfi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Fri Jun 10
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Jun 11
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Jun 12
Giardini Naxos
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Jun 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Jun 14
Kotor
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Jun 15
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Jun 16
Split
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Jun 17
Rovinj
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Jun 18
Venice
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: