Star Collector: For Racing Hearts—Gondolas & the Grand Prix
 
14 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Rome
Departure Date:
Call For Availability

Special Offers And Updates

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category TX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Rome TO Rome 14 days on Wind Surf X
Please note: The ports in this itinerary have been updated as of XX/XX/XXXX
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue May 17
Rome
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed May 18
Portoferraio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu May 19
Portofino
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri May 20
Monte Carlo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat May 21
Cannes
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun May 22
Sanary-sur-Mer
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon May 23
Palamos
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue May 24
Barcelona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed May 25
Palamos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu May 26
Sanary-sur-Mer
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri May 27
Antibes
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat May 28
Monte Carlo
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:
Sun May 29
Monte Carlo
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon May 30
Portoferraio
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue May 31
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: