Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
Papeete to Papeete
Thu Nov 3, 2022 - Mon Nov 21, 2022,
 18 days
 on Wind Spirit
Call For Availability
VIEW ALL SAILING
DATES & FARES

Accommodations & Pricing

The Wind Spirit is a sleek, 4-masted sailing ship accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,736, Wind Spirit feels like your own private small ship.

Wind Spirit features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, flat-screen TV with DVD player, and Bose SoundDock speakers for Apple iPods. The Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Spirit offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Spirit amenities include: WindSpa, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Papeete TO Papeete 18 days on Wind Spirit X
Please note: The ports in this itinerary have been updated as of XX/XX/XXXX
Thu Nov 3
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 4
Moorea
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 5
Raiatea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 6
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 6
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Nov 7
Bora Bora
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 8
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Nov 9
Huahine
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 10
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 12
Fakarava
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 13
Rangiroa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Nov 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 15
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Nov 15
Raiatea
Arrive:6:30 PM
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Nov 16
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 17
Bora Bora
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Nov 18
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 19
Huahine
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 20
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Nov 20
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Nov 21
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:
Watersports Platform: