Star Collector: Mediterranean Memoirs
 
18 DAYS
Star Pride
Athens to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Call For Availability

Special Offers And Updates

Accommodations & Pricing

Starting 07/06/2021, this all-suite ship will complete renovation as part of the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including a two new dining venues, a new spa, infinity pool, and fitness area. The ship also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean-views and over 277 square feet of comfort, Star Pride is the perfect ship to watch glaciers and fjords drift by from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Pride still tucks into small ports like Le Lavandou and Wrangell or narrow waterways like the Corinth and Keil Canal. We can’t wait to welcome you onboard for your next 180 degree from ordinary adventure!

Learn more about the newly renovated ship and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.

View Deck Plan
Guaranteed Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Star Porthole Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Star Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite 2
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite 3
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Guaranteed Balcony Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite
Callfor
availability
Star Balcony Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite 1
Callfor
availability
Star Balcony Suite 1
Callfor
availability
Deluxe Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Classic Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Athens TO Lisbon 18 days on Star Pride X
Please note: The ports in this itinerary have been updated as of XX/XX/XXXX
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Thu Jun 9
Athens
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jun 10
Gythion
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sat Jun 11
Corfu
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sun Jun 12
Argostoli
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Jun 13
Messina (Taormina)
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jun 14
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jun 15
Cagliari
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Jun 16
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Jun 17
Barcelona
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Jun 18
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Jun 19
Cartagena
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jun 20
Málaga
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Jun 21
Málaga
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Jun 22
Gibraltar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Jun 23
Cádiz
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Fri Jun 24
Cádiz
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Sat Jun 25
Casablanca
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sun Jun 26
Portimao
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Jun 27
Lisbon
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart: