Departure Date:

Accommodations & Pricing

Star Breeze is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to tuck into delightful tiny harbors and hidden coves that others can’t reach.

Starting 10/27/2020, this all-suite ship will complete renovation as part of the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including a two new dining venues, a new spa, infinity pool, and fitness area. The ship also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean-views and over 277 square feet of comfort, Star Breeze is the perfect ship to watch glaciers and fjords drift by from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Breeze still tucks into small ports like Le Lavandou and Wrangell or narrow waterways like the Corinth and Keil Canal. Learn more about the newly renovated ship and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.

We can’t wait to welcome you onboard for your next 180 degrees from ordinary adventure!

View Deck Plan
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Apr 4
Hong Kong
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Apr 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 6
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Apr 7
Ishigaki Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Apr 8
Miyakojima (Hirara)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Apr 9
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:30 PM
Mon Apr 10
Amami Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Tue Apr 11
Nagasaki
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 13
Tomonoura
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Thu Apr 13
Scenic Cruising Seto Inland Sea
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Fri Apr 14
Osaka
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Apr 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 16
Tokyo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: